Monthly Goals – June

Hey everyone! I can’t believe it’s June already! This year has gone by so fast, we’ll soon be singing Christmas songs again. I fell out of the habit of setting myself goals every month but I know I really do need them to keep myself on track, so I’m making it my goal to post a Monthly Goals once a month, and track my progress!

Monthly-goals-june-life-with-bella-n

  • Get back into blogging – I’ve been out of the loop for a while now with so much going on behind the scenes, and I’m desperate to get back into it all as I’ve missed it so much! I’m setting myself the goal of one post a week minimum, as I know I’m going to be super busy by the end of June with redecorating our home.
  • Use social media more – I never thought I would say this, but I need to use social media more than I have been. I use it to engage with followers, the people I follow, and friends but unfortunately none of that has really been happening over the last month or so.
  • Keep a “thankful diary” – I want to get back some of the positivity I was feeling earlier in the year, and I found keeping a list of at least one thing I am thankful for each day really helped me.
  • Finish redecorating my house – We’re redecorating at the moment, and I’m hoping to finish everything by the end of June. We’ve done everything on a budget and to a certain style so I’m going to be posting about it once it’s done! I’m so excited to see everything come together afterwards!

Those are my four goals this month! I think I can do all of them, mainly because I’ve kept the others simple to work around the redecorating part of the month. I really can’t wait to share the finished look with you on here, so keep your eyes peeled! Remember you can follow my progress for each goal on Instagram @lifewithbellan! Do you set yourself monthly goals? What are your goals for June?

Thank you for reading!

Love,
Bella x

 

Instagram
Twitter
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

