UncommonGoods – My Favourite Place For Unique Gifts

Hey everyone! If you didn’t already know, I’m redecorating my house at the moment and have been absolutely obsessed with homewear and other bits, so when UncommonGoods asked me if I was interested in working with them I jumped at the chance!

UncommonGoods-post-header.png

I must have sat in front of my computer for hours looking through their site, and I found some great stuff! Apart from drooling over the home section, I found some great presents for men,some really unique anniversary presents, and some of the cutest baby gifts ever (especially if you have a baby shower to attend!). It just so happens that these are what I struggle most with , there’s only so many times you can give someone socks, and so I thought it’s be something you guys might be interested in too!

You know what’s even better? UncommonGoods’ mission. They are a company dedicated to having a positive and fair impact, and they don’t sell any products that have caused harm to any people or animals to make – meaning they’re completely cruelty free! I know a lot of people find this crucial when deciding where to buy from or what products to bring into their homes, and I’m so glad companies like UncommonGoods are taking notice and benefiting the planet.

Below are some of my favourite items I found, and there are so many more. There is most definitely something for everyone, so you’ll never be stuck looking for that one person who seems to have everything already.

favourite-mens-gifts-uncommongoods-life-with-bella-n.png
Grow your own Salsa kit, Mens traveling kit, DIY Gnome Terrarium
favourite-anniversary-gifts-uncommongoods-life-with-bella-n.png
Nesting Lotus Bowls, Personalized Chopping Board, Anchored in Love Paperweight
favourite-baby-gifts-uncommongoods-life-with-bella-n.png
Sweet corn booties, Owl and star mobile, Mustache dummies
favourite-home-items-uncommongoods-life-with-bella-n.png
Rope knot doorstop, Recycled rope magazine stand,  Beeswax reusable sandwich wrap

If you would like to have a look for yourself, I’ve left links above or you can start from scratch here.

What do you think of UncommonGoods and their mission? Do you think you’ll be taking more notice of companies like this? Let me know down in the comments!

Thank you so much for reading,

Love,
Bella xo

Instagram
Twitter
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

